HomeEventsAlumni honored with Pamplin awards

Alumni honored with Pamplin awards

Pamplin Dean Robert Sumichrast (far right) poses with the recipients of the 2018 Pamplin Awards during the awards reception and ceremony after the Pamplin Advisory Council meeting.  The awards were initiated by the Pamplin Society, which was re-activated in 2016 to enhance alumni engagement by recognizing alumni contributions.